Cully Robinson –Superintendent & CEO

Graham Kahler – Secretary Treasurer

Angie Quiring – Payroll/Benefits & Human Resources Administrator

Rick Rousson – Transportation & Maintenance Director

WARD 1 (The Pas)

  • Cheryl Sinclair, Chairperson; cherylsinclair@kelseyschooldivision.com
  • Chris Keller; chriskeller@kelseyschooldivision.com
  • Lorie Stevenson; loriestevenson@kelseyschooldivision.com
  • Linda Michelle; lindamichelle@kelseyschooldivision.com
  • Melanie Young; melanieyoung@kelseyschooldivision.com
  • WARD 2 (Carrot Valley)

  • Louise Loewen Vice Chairperson; louiseloewen@kelseyschooldivision.com
  • WARD 3 (Rall’s Island-Wanless)

Travis Hallgrimson; travishallgrimson@kelseyschooldivision.com

Youth Representative – Josh Santolaja

Meetings are held 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room in the Administration Office.  The following are dates of the regular Board Meetings for 2022-2023:

December 19, 2022
January 9 & 23, 2023
February 6 & 27, 2023
March 13 & 27, 2023
April 10 & 24, 2023
May 8 & 23, 2023
June 12 & 26, 2023
September 11& 25, 2023