All Schools - No School - December 7, 2020 - Professional Development
 

Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

Division Office

P.O. Box 4700; 322 Edwards Ave.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Superintendent – Selena Mell – selena.mell@ksd.mb.ca

Secretary Treasurer – Angie Quiring –  aquiring@ksd.mb.ca 

Phone: (204) 623-6421
Fax: (204) 623-7704

Margaret Barbour Collegiate Institute

P.O. Box 4700; 429 Smith St.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Kathi McConnell-Hore – kmcconnell-hore@ksd.mb.ca

Asst. Principal – Trevor Lane –    tlane@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-3485

Fax:  (204) 623-3139

 

École Scott Bateman Middle School

P.O. Box 4700; Grace Lake Rd.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Kelly Wadelius – wadelius@ksd.mb.ca

Asst. Principal – Wendy Cull – wcull@ksd.mb.ca
Asst. Principal – Pat Barry  – pbarry@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-3411

Fax: (204) 623-6276

Homework Hotline – 623-3411 and follow directions as to how to access.

 

École Opasquia School

P.O. Box 4700; 27 – 8th St. W

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Cam Nagle – cnagle@ksd.mb.ca

Asst. Principal – Dave Koshel – dkoshel@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-3459

Fax: (204) 623-6599

 

Kelsey Community School

P.O. Box 4700; 120 Stewart St.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Jay Marin –  jmarin@ksd.mb.ca

Asst. Principal – Dori Hnidy – dhnidy@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-7421

Fax: (204) 623-2713

Mary Duncan School

P.O. Box 4700; 60 – 3rd St. W

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

(PACE Program and Great Expectations)

Principal – Louise Loewen – lloewen@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-1420

Fax:  (204) 623-1309

Kelsey Learning Centre

P.O. Box 4700; University College of the North campus

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Tara Manych – tmanych@ksd.mb.ca

Phone (204) 627-8562

Fax: (204) 627-8695

Division Garage

P.O Box 4700; 154 Centennial Dr.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Director of Maintenance and Transportation – Greg Shepherd – gshepherd@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-2952

Fax: (204) 623-6272