All School Buses will be operating Thursday, December 1, 2022. However, some roads are excluded. please see post
 

Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

Division Office

P.O. Box 4700; 322 Edwards Ave.
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4
Phone: (204) 623-6421
Fax: (204) 623-7704

Superintendent – Cully Robinson – cully.robinson@ksd.mb.ca
Secretary Treasurer – Graham Kahler – graham.kahler@ksd.mb.ca
Payroll/Benefits & Human Resources Administrator –
Angie Quiring – aquiring@ksd.mb.ca 

 

For accessible entrance please call (204) 623-6421 so we can provide assistance.

Margaret Barbour Collegiate Institute

P.O. Box 4700; 429 Smith St.
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4
Phone: (204) 623-3485
Fax:  (204) 623-3139

Principal – Trevor Lane –    tlane@ksd.mb.ca
Asst. Principal – Heather Marlow – hmarlow@ksd.mb.ca

 

École Scott Bateman Middle School

P.O. Box 4700; Grace Lake Rd.
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4
Phone: (204) 623-3411
Fax: (204) 623-6276

Principal – Kelly Wadelius – wadelius@ksd.mb.ca
Asst. Principal – Dave Koshel – dkoshel@ksd.mb.ca
Asst. Principal – Pat Barry  – pbarry@ksd.mb.ca

Homework Hotline – 623-3411 and follow directions as to how to access.

 

École Opasquia School

P.O. Box 4700; 27 – 8th St. W
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4
Phone: (204) 623-3459
Fax: (204) 623-6599

Principal – Cam Nagle – cnagle@ksd.mb.ca
Asst. Principal – Krista Moisan – kmoisan@ksd.mb.ca

 

Kelsey Community School

P.O. Box 4700; 120 Stewart St.
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4
Phone: (204) 623-7421
Fax: (204) 623-2713

Principal – Jay Marin –  jmarin@ksd.mb.ca
Asst. Principal – Dori Hnidy – dhnidy@ksd.mb.ca

Mary Duncan School

(PACE Program and Great Expectations)

P.O. Box 4700; 60 – 3rd St. W
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4
Phone: (204) 623-1420
Fax:  (204) 623-1309
Principal – Marcia Novo – mnovo@ksd.mb.ca 

Kelsey Learning Centre

P.O. Box 4700; University College of the North campus
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4
Phone (204) 627-8562
Fax: (204) 627-8695

Principal – Tara Manych – tmanych@ksd.mb.ca

Division Garage

P.O Box 4700; 154 Centennial Dr.
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4
Phone: (204) 623-2952
Fax: (204) 623-6272

Director of Maintenance and Transportation – Rick Rousson – rrousson@ksd.mb.ca